

CHARLES THORPE TROPHY

18 Hole Match Play Knockout Competition - Full Handicap Difference, Yellow Tees.

Round 1 16 th March to 26 th April	Round 2 27 th April to 7 th June	Quarter- Final 8 th June to 12 th July	Semi-Final 13 th July to 16 th August	Final 18 th Aug. to 11 th Sept.	2020 Winner
Steve Scaife					
Brian Purdy					
Michael White					
Neil Hoare]		
John Winzar					
Chris George					
Ken Snook					
Roger Bannister					
Gerry Daly					
Keith Ward					
Tony Hore					
Dave Jack					
Phil Searle			NCEL		
Les Dawkins			$\mathbf{V} \mathbf{V} \mathbf{V} \mathbf{V} \mathbf{V} \mathbf{V} \mathbf{V} \mathbf{V} $	I	
David Pugsley					
Colin Ashman			I		
Rob Parker					1
Peter Ketchen					
Roger Penney					
Clive Shinn					
Gary White					
Glenn Christie					
Barry Downer					
Colin Bentley					
Steve Millett					
Jim Anderson					
John Marsh					
Roger Steele]		
Terry Evans					
Nigel Smith					
Bob Watts					
Steve Saunders					

You must have paid £3 before you play your first game.

All matches **MUST** be played by the dates quoted in each period. Each player to give opponents three dates to play the match in each period, failure to play the match within each time scale will result in disqualification.

On completion of match, please place winners name in next round. Any disputes please contact the organiser.

ORGANISER:- Ken Snook: Tel 01329 236390