GEORGE MAYNE TROPHY

Wednesday 28th August 2019



[
	Malcolm Reed	
1 st	John Sullivan	93 pts
	Michael Clarke	
	Tony Briggs	
2 nd	Jim Anderson	
	Nigel Smith	90 pts
	John Aspel	
	Chris Snape	
3 rd	John Marsh	
	Dave Hazle	82 pts (c/b)
	Terry Evans	
	Geoff Skillen	
4 th	Chris Hickman	
	Peter Kirby	81 pts
	Gary Rose	
	Roger Steele	
5 th	Rob Parker	
	Martin Brown	
	Ken Snook	80 pts
	Geoff Ward	
6 th	Colin Ashman	
	Ces Cunningham	70 ptc (b0)
	Barrie Chambers	79 pts (b9)
7 th	Brian Purdy	
	Dave Jack	
	Roger Bannister	79 pts
	Steve Anderson	
8 th	Steve Scaife	
	Tony Ambrose	
	Duncan Johnstone	77 pts (b9)
	Colin Bentley	
9 th	Clive Shinn	
	Alan Kingsbury	
	Peter Hewett	77 pts
	Alastair Darroch	
10 th	Mel Bicknell	
	Mike Flowers	
	Alan Nash	76 pts (b9)
	John Winzar	- 1 (- 7
11 th	Phil Searle	
	Peter Wright	76 pts
	John Clinton	
12 th	Steve Millett	
	Steve Saunders	74 pts
	Brian Humphreys	1 - pio
	Brian Hunt	